

5.1.5

The Institution has a transparent mechanism for timely redressal of student grievances including sexual harassment and ragging cases

- 1. Implementation of guidelines of statutory/regulatory bodies
- 2. Organisation wide awareness and undertakings on policies with zero tolerance
- 3. Mechanisms for submission of online/offline students' grievances
- 4. Timely redressal of the grievances through appropriate committees

VASUNDHARA COLLEGE OF ARTS, SCIENCE & COMMERCE, GHATNANDUR

NAAC Reaccredited 'B++' Grade, With CGPA 2.77
Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar

Dr.Arun Dalve

(M.A.,B.Ed., Ph.D.) Principal



Mob. 9923019540 Mob. 9421342148 Mob. 9822898727

Website: www.vasundharacollege.org.in E-mail - Principalveg@rediffmail.com

Ghatnandur, Tq.Ambajogai, Dist.Beed, Pin - 431519 (Maharashtra) E-mail - vasundharacollege2000@gmail.com

Outward No.VCG/20232024

Date - 10/07/2024

Meeting Minutes

There was the meeting of the internal problem redressal committee was held under chairmanship of the Principal. In the meeting discussion was held on the major Points.

- Submitting the annual Report the academic year 2023-24.
- 2- In the current year the regular college is started. It is necessary to arrange at least two programs on the said matter.
- 3- 3rd Jan. Krantijyoti Savitribai Phule birth day and 8th March International Women's Day is organized in offline mode,
- 4- Guest was decided for function.

01-Prof. Dr. Kotule Bayaja

02-Prof. Dr Deshmukh Alka

03-Prof. Dr Deshmukh Manisha

04-Prof. Dr Tudme Jagannath

05-Prof. Dr More Arjun

06-Prof. Dr Waghmare Sakharam

07- Prof. Bhise Yogita

08-Sau. Dr. Patil Sulbha

09-Adv. Shete Omprakash

10- Miss. Bodhane Gayatri

Information of Internal Grievance Redressal Committee

- 01. College Name: Vasundhara College, Ghatnandur, Tq Ambajogai, District Beed
- 02. Committee Establishment, Date and Year. 8 August 2009
- 03. Name of Committee Members:
- 1) Prof. Dr. Mrs. B.M. Kotule -President Hindi Dept., Vasundhara College, Ghatnandur, Tq. Ambajogai
- Prof. Y. D. Bhise Member
 Department of Chemistry, Vasundhara College, Ghatnandur
- Prof. Dr. M.B. Deshmukh, Member
 Department of Sociology, Vasundhara College, Ghatnandur
- 4) Prof. Dr. A.B. Deshmukh Member
 Department of English, Vasundhara College, Ghatnandur
- 5) 7) Prof. Dr. A.M. More Member Department of Economics, Vasundhara College, Ghatnandur
- 6) Prof. Dr. J.V. Tudme

 Department of English, Vasundhara College, Ghatnandur

 -Member
- 7) Prof. Dr. S.D. Waghmare -- Member Department of Geography, Vasundhara College, Ghatnandur
- 8) Dr. Sulabha Prashant Patil

 Muktal Hospital, Ghatnandur

 -Member
- 9) Adv. Omprakash Shete Member
- 10) Miss Gayatri Bodhane Member

VC PRINCIPAL
Vasundid 18 Ustege of Arts,
cience & Commerce, Ghainandar
Tq. Ambajogai, Dist. Beed